Membros


CENTRO ÁUSTRIA BRASIL
AUSTRIA BRAZIL CENTER
ÖSTERREICH BRASILIEN ZENTRUM

Marianne Feldmann
Embaixadora da Áustria no Brasil
Embaixada da Áustria em Brasília – Brasília/DF
brasilia-ob(at)bmeia.gv.at

Kathrin Rosenfield
UFRGS – Porto Alegre/RS
kathrinhr@centroaustriabrasil.com
kathrinrosen@gmail.com

Andrea Lombardi
UFRJ – Rio de Janeiro/RJ

Kristina Michahelles
Casa Stefan Zweig – Petrópolis/RJ
kristina@telenews.com.br

Johannes Kretschmer
UFF – Niterói/RJ
johkre@gmx.net

Lawrence Flores Pereira
UFSM – Santa Maria/RS
lawflores@gmail.com

Luis Krausz
USP – São Paulo/SP
lkrausz@uol.com.br

Ruth Bohunovski
UFPR – Curitiba/PR
ruthbohunovsky@centroaustriabrasil.com
ruth.bohunovsky@uol.com.br

Simone Homem de Mello
Casa Guilherme de Almeida – São Paulo/SP
simonehomemdemello@gmail.com

Susanna Kampff Lages
UFF – Niterói/RJ
susanaklages@hotmail.com

Marcio Seligmann-Silva
Unicamp – Campinas/SP
m.seligmann@uol.com.br

Pedro Heliodoro Tavares
USP – São Paulo/SP
UFSC – Florianópolis/SC
pedrohmbt@hotmail.com

Kathrin Sartingen
Universität Wien, Viena, Áustria
kathrin.sartingen@univie.ac.at

Peter Wortsman
Columbia, New York, E.U.A.
peter.wortsman@gmail.com

Luis Rosenfield
PUCRS – Porto Alegre/RS
IMED
luis888@gmail.com